Swinging Medallions
Click To Enlarge

Anthology: The Swingin’ Medallions : Vintage Classics                      

  1. Double Shot (Of My Baby’s Love)

   (Edited Worst Morning After Version)

  1. Double Shot (Of My Baby’s Love)

    (Worst Hangover Version w/Studio Chatter Into – An Original Take)

  1. She Drives Me Out Of My Mind
  2. Hey Hey Baby
  3. I Want To Be Your Guy  
  4. You Gotta Have Faith
  6. Where Can I Got To Get Soul  
  7. Night Owl
  8. What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
  9. I Don’t Want To Lose You  
  10. Hang On Sloopy
  11. Louie Louie  
  12. You Baby
  13. I’m Not Your Stepping Stone  
  14. Here It Comes Again
  15. Rollin’ Rovin’ River  
  16. I’m Gonna Make Her Mine

     Released  July 2007

  • Item #: RIP5145 Swinging Anthology

Swinging Medallions

Price: $29.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *