Keep on Shaggin
Click To Enlarge

1. I Know The Inside Story-The Entertainers
2. Shaggin Will Have To Do-Mark Black
3. Wherever I Lay My Hat-The Magnficients
4. Emperor Of My Baby's Heart-Paul Craver
5. Rabbit Got The Gun-The Holiday Band
6. Stop Look Listen To Your Heart-Rhonda McDaniel and Rickey Godfrey
7. Man That's Smooth-Gary Brown
8. Let It Roll-Sea Cruz
9. Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On-Lia and The Wave
10. Just a Little Bit More Of You-The North Tower Band
11. Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way-The Scat Springs Band
12. That's Your Mistake-SFB
13. What Do Dolphins Dream About-Mike Stewart
14. If The Creek Don't Rise-Gary Bass
15. Inventory On Heartaches-Donny and Susan Trexler
16. Sneakin-Tommy Black and Blooz
  • Item #: KHP2632 KOS 1

Keep on Shaggin

Price: $19.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *